My School Holidays » Yorkshire and The Humber » Bradford Holidays

Bradford Holidays 2014-2015-2016

These holidays are taken from official data provided by City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Please note that schools can have amended holiday dates that include staff training days, occasional holidays and/or alternative holiday schedules.

Semester Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of semester Last day of semester
Autumn Term Monday 01 September 2014Friday 24 October 2014
Autumn Term Monday 03 November 2014Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Monday 05 January 2015Friday 13 February 2015
Spring Term Thursday 19 February 2015Friday 27 March 2015
Summer Term Monday 13 April 2015Friday 22 May 2015
Summer Term Monday 01 June 2015Thursday 16 July 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of semester Last day of semester
Autumn Term Tuesday 01 September 2015Friday 23 October 2015
Autumn Term Thursday 29 October 2015Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term Monday 04 January 2016Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term Thursday 18 February 2016Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term Monday 11 April 2016Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term Monday 06 June 2016Friday 22 July 2016
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 25 October 2014Sunday 02 November 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 20 December 2014Sunday 04 January 2015
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 14 February 2015Wednesday 18 February 2015
Easter Holidays Saturday 28 March 2015Sunday 12 April 2015
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 23 May 2015Sunday 31 May 2015
Summer Holidays Friday 17 July 2015Monday 31 August 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 24 October 2015Wednesday 28 October 2015
Winter Holidays Saturday 19 December 2015Sunday 03 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 13 February 2016Wednesday 17 February 2016
Easter Holidays Friday 25 March 2016Sunday 10 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 28 May 2016Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays Saturday 23 July 2016
.
.

Holidays National Public Holidays Semester Time Weekend