My School Holidays » East Midlands » Leicestershire Holidays » John Ferneley College

John Ferneley College Holidays 2015-2016

Scalford Road, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1LH

Can you confirm or update these dates? Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Please note that schools can have amended holiday dates that include staff training days, occasional holidays and/or alternative holiday schedules.

These dates are NOT CONFIRMED with the school.

Semester Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2015 / 2016 First day of semester Last day of semester
Autumn Term Thursday 27 August 2015Friday 16 October 2015
Autumn Term Monday 26 October 2015Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term Tuesday 05 January 2016Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term Monday 22 February 2016Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term Monday 11 April 2016Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term Monday 06 June 2016Friday 15 July 2016
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 17 October 2015Sunday 25 October 2015
Winter Holidays Saturday 19 December 2015Monday 04 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 13 February 2016Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays Friday 25 March 2016Sunday 10 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 28 May 2016Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays Saturday 16 July 2016
.
.

Holidays National Public Holidays Semester Time Weekend