My School Holidays » East Midlands » Leicestershire Holidays » John Ferneley College

John Ferneley College Holidays 2016-2017

Scalford Road, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1LH

Can you confirm or update these dates? Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Please note that schools can have amended holiday dates that include staff training days, occasional holidays and/or alternative holiday schedules.

These dates are NOT CONFIRMED with the school.

Semester Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of semester Last day of semester
Autumn Term Thursday 25 August 2016Friday 14 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 24 October 2016Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Wednesday 04 January 2017Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017Friday 14 July 2017
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 15 October 2016Sunday 23 October 2016
Winter Holidays Saturday 17 December 2016Tuesday 03 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 11 February 2017Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 08 April 2017Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 27 May 2017Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays Saturday 15 July 2017
.
.

Holidays National Public Holidays Semester Time Weekend