My School Holidays » South East » Surrey Holidays

Surrey Holidays 2016-2017

These holidays are taken from official data provided by Surrey County Council

Please note that schools can have amended holiday dates that include staff training days, occasional holidays and/or alternative holiday schedules.

Semester Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of semester Last day of semester
Autumn Term Monday 05 September 2016Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016Wednesday 21 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017Friday 31 March 2017
Summer Term Tuesday 18 April 2017Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017Friday 21 July 2017
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 22 October 2016Sunday 30 October 2016
Winter Holidays Thursday 22 December 2016Monday 02 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 11 February 2017Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 01 April 2017Monday 17 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 27 May 2017Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays Saturday 22 July 2017
.
.

Holidays National Public Holidays Semester Time Weekend